Judson FFA
  Sign-In  Register
          
Advisors


Jay Trees                   B.S. Texas Tech Univ.            MS Texas A&M Kingsville          jtrees@judsonisd.org

Lauren Henderson      B.S. Texas State Univ.                                                        lhenderson@judsonisd.org    

Brittany Esparza         B.S. Texas A&M Univ.                                        besparza@judsonisd.org

Kelly Verstuyft            B.S. Tarleton Univ.                                                             kverstuyft@judsonisd.org

Sondra Lohse         B.S. Angelo State Univ.          M.S. Texas Tech Univ.        slohse@judsonisd.org

Kristen Rumfield         B.S. Texas A&M Kingsville      M.S.                                       krumfield@judsonisd.org  


 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics